School Directory

Olin Elementary Faculty and Staff

Dave Larson: Superintendent, dlarson@olin.k12.ia.us

Lindsey Given: Principal, lgiven@olin.k12.ia.us

Karen Townsend: Office Secretary , ktownsend@olin.k12.ia.us

Amy Dolley: Prekindergarten /MakerSpace Teacher, adolley@olin.k12.ia.us

Jill Tjaden: Kindergarten Teacher, jtjaden@olin.k12.ia.us

Jenny Colehour: 1-3 Literacy/Social Studies Teacher, jcolehour@olin.k12.ia.us

Carla Heffernan: 1-3 Math Teacher/Academic Lead Tier 1 Universal Instruction, cheffernan@olin.k12.ia.us

Katie Stoll: 1-6 Science Teacher/PBIS Lead, kstoll@olin.k12.ia.us

Jaden Compton: 4-6 Math Teacher, jcompton@olin.k12.ia.us

Tamara Meixner: 4-6 Literacy/Social Studies Teacher, tmeixner@olin.k12.ia.us

Sophie Schemmel: Special Education Teacher, sschemmel@olin.k12.ia.us

Mariah Payne: Title 1 Teacher/Academic Lead Tiers 2 & 3, mpayne@olin.k12.ia.us

Stephen Estes: PE/Health Teacher/At-Risk Lead, sestes@olin.k12.ia.us

Dawn Davis: Art Teacher, ddavis@olin.k12.ia.us

Matt Driscoll: Music Teacher, mdriscoll@olin.k12.ia.us

Rena Vetter: TAG/Thinking Skills Teacher, rvetter@olin.k12.ia.us

Joel Herman: Guidance Counselor, jherman@olin.k12.ia.us

Shannon Takes: School Nurse, stakes@olin.k12.ia.us

Michelle Wendel: Support Staff, mwendel@olin.k12.ia.us

Deana Schnepp: Support Staff, dschnepp@olin.k12.ia.us

Tammy Hansen: Support Staff, thansen@olin.k12.ia.us

Trish Ewing: Support Staff, tewing@olin.k12.ia.us

Alicia O'Brien: Support Staff, aobrien@olin.k12.ia.us

Carrie Fortin: Business Director, cfortin@olin.k12.ia.us

Rita Balichek: Business Assistant/Custodian, rbalichek@olin.k12.ia.us

Julie Ulrich: Food Service, julrich@olin.k12.ia.us

Mike Hayward: Transportation Director, mhayward@olin.k12.ia.us