top of page

Olin Elementary Faculty and Staff

Olin Staff
Title
Position Title
Email
Mark Dohmen
Superintendent
mdohmen@olin.k12.ia.us
Nathan Carlson
Principal
ncarlson@olin.k12.ia.us
Charli Wiese
Building Secretary
cwiese@olin.k12.ia.us
Michael Hayward
Transportation Director
mhayward@olin.k12.ia.us
Kelly Stillwagon
Board Secretary/Business Manager
kstillwagon@olin.k12.ia.us
Rita Balichek
Business Office Assist. / Custodian
rbalichek@olin.k12.ia.us
Karen Burrow
Custodian
kburrow@olin.k12.ia.us
Ricky Knapp
Maintenance
rknapp@olin.k12.ia.us
Terry Harbaugh
Bus Driver
tharbaugh@olin.k12.ia.us
Mike Hayward
Bus Driver
mhayward@olin.k12.ia.us
Juli Ulrich
Food Service
julrich@olin.k12.ia.us
Adrianne McAtee
Food Service
amcatee@olin.k12.ia.us
Kayla Schroeder
Food Service
kschroeder@olin.k12.ia.us
Alissa Costello
School Nurse
acostello@olin.k12.ia.us
Kassidy Willimack
School Counselor
kwillimack@olin.k12.ia.us
Aspen Felton
School Therapist
afelton@olin.k12.ia.us
Santana Chapman
School Therapist
schapman@olin.k12.ia.us
Sharren Loomis
Special Education Associate
sloomis@olin.k12.ia.us
Julie Hansen
Special Education Associate
jhansen@olin.k12.ia.us
Darby Hawtrey
5-6 Literacy Teacher
dhawtrey@olin.k12.ia.us
Kristi Koranda
Substitute Teacher
Crystal Sweet
Associate
csweet@olin.k12.ia.us
Tessa Liebold
Pre-K
tleibold@olin.k12.ia.us
Peg McGannon
Art/TAG
pmcgannon@olin.k12.ia.us
Michael Peetz
PE
mpeetz@olin.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Colehour
1-2 Literature/Social Studies/Title 1
jcolehour@olin.k12.ia.us
Kelly Heim
4-6 Math Teacher
kheim@olin.k12.ia.us
Amanda Haker
Vocal
kburrow@olin.k12.ia.us
Carla Heffernan
1-3 Math Teacher/Academic Lead Tier 1 Universal Instruction
cheffernan@olin.k12.ia.us
Michelle Wendel
Para Educator/Substitute Authorization/Library Associate
mwendel@olin.k12.ia.us
Taylor Fulton
3-4 Literacy/Social Studies
tfulton@olin.k12.ia.us
TBA
Band 5/6
(319) 484-2170
Sophie Schemmel
Kindergarten
sschemmel@olin.k12.ia.us
Dee Groth
Special Education Associate
dgroth@olin.k12.ia.us
Robyn Ceurvorst
1-6 Science Teacher
rceurvorst@olin.k12.ia.us
Bailey Hammerand
Special Education Teacher
bhammerand@olin.k12.ia.us
bottom of page