Olin Elementary Faculty and Staff

Olin Staff
Title
Position Title
Phone Number
Email
Mark Dohmen
Superintendent
(319) 484-2170
mdohmen@olin.k12.ia.us
Lindsey Given Egli
Principal
(319) 484-2170
lgiven@olin.k12.ia.us
Karen Townsend
Building Secretary
(319) 484-2170
ktownsend@olin.k12.ia.us
Michael Hayward
Transportation Director
(319) 484-2170
mhayward@olin.k12.ia.us
Carrie Fortin
Board Secretary / Business Manager
(319) 484-2261
cfortin@olin.k12.ia.us
Rita Balichek
Business Office Assist. / Custodian
(319) 484-2170
rbalichek@olin.k12.ia.us
Mike Hayward
Bus Driver
(319) 484-2170
mhayward@olin.k12.ia.us
Leroy Stolte
Bus Driver
(319) 484-2170
lstolte@olin.k12.ia.us
Juli Ulrich
Food Service
(319) 484-2170
julrich@olin.k12.ia.us
Alyce Rohwedder
Food Service
(319) 484-2170
arohwedder@olin.k12.ia.us
Alissa Costello
School Nurse
(319) 484-2170
acostello@olin.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Colehour
1-2 Literature/Social Studies/Title 1
(319) 484-2170
jcolehour@olin.k12.ia.us
TBA
Band 5/6
(319) 484-2170
(319) 484-2170
Adrianne McAtee
Special Education Associate
(319) 484-2170
amcatee@olin.k12.ia.us
Mariah Payne
Kindergarten
(319) 484-2170
mpayne@olin.k12.ia.us
Tamara Meixner
5-6 Literature/Social Studies/Title 1
(319) 484-2170
tmeixner@olin.k12.ia.us
Sarah Kimbro
3-4 Literature/Social Studies/Title 1
(319) 484-2170
skimbro@olin.k12.ia.us
Katie Stoll
1-6 Science Teacher
(319) 484-2170
kstoll@olin.k12.ia.us
Amanda Haker
Vocal
(319) 484-2170
Amanda Haker
Stephen Estes
PE/Health Teacher/At-Risk Lead
(319) 484-2170
sschemmel@olin.k12.ia.us
Dawn Davis
Art / TAG/ STEAM
(319) 484-2170
ddavis@olin.k12.ia.us
Carla Heffernan
1-3 Math Teacher/Academic Lead Tier 1 Universal Instruction
(319) 484-2170
cheffernan@olin.k12.ia.us
Tessa Liebold
Pre-K
(319) 484-2170
tleibold@olin.k12.ia.us
Sophie Schemmel
Special Education Teacher
(319) 484-2170
sschemmel@olin.k12.ia.us
TBA
4-6 Math Teacher
(319) 484-2170
Sara Schnepper
School Counselor
(319) 484-2170
sschnepper@olin.k12.ia.us
Elizabeth Birdsley
School Counselor
(319) 484-2170
ebirdsley@olin.k12.ia.us
Dee Groth
Special Education Associate
(319) 484-2170
dgroth@olin.k12.ia.us